Home > Contact us

Contact us

Solution Balance X-Cell inc.

2415 rue Power,
Drummondville, Québec
J2C 6Z5

Tél. : 819-471-5077
Email : info@balancexcell.com

545 rue du Parc-Industriel,
Sherbrooke, Québec
J1C 0J2

Tél. : 819-846-2226
Email : info@balancexcell.com

« Solution Balance X-Cell inc., known for
their customer service satisfaction! »

Équipe

Direction

Denis Jetté
President
                                                

Tel. : 819-471-5077 x 302
djette@balancexcell.com

Direction

Vinçent Turgeon
General Manager

Tel. : 819-471-5077 x 226                Tel. : 819-846-2226 x 226                    vturgeon@balancexcell.com

Service & parts 

Marc-André Vigneault
Service Manager 
                                                 Tel. : 819-471-5077 x 307  

mavigneault@balancexcell.com

Accounting

Christine Dubé                          Account Clerk 
                                                 Tel. : 819-846-2226

comptabilite@balancexcell.com

Sales

Mario Marcotte
Sales representative 
                                                 Tel. : 819-471-5077 x 225          Tel. : 819-846-2226 x 225  

mmarcotte@balancexcell.com

Administration & Marketing

Arlène Spick
Administrative Coordinator 
                                                 Tel. : 819-471-5077 x 304  

aspick@balancexcell.com

Legal Inspection

François Sylvain
Technical supervisor


Tel. : 819-471-5077 x 306
fsylvain@balancexcell.com

Technical Support & Programming

  • François Sylvain
  • Dominic Bienvenue
  • Dany Grenier
  • Philippe Lacroix (Programming)

Application & Renewal of Service contrats

Dany Grenier

Tel. : 819-471-5077                              dgrenier@balancexcell.com

Our experienced team of technicians are able to respond to the needs of our clients across Quebec in a quick and efficient way 24 hours / 7 days a week.
1-888-320-9235
FSA